INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATION

BAUX is a global market leader in designed wood wool acoustic. Through local representation and partnerships we supply, install and maintain sustainable acoustical solutions worldwide.

 

For global partnerships, press, collaborations and other questions. Visit our contact page.

Europe & Middle East

Global Headquarters

Stockholm, Sweden
info@baux.se
P +46 (8) 21 07 07

Find out more

United Kingdom & Ireland

London
Relay Design Agency
Richard Healy
london@baux.se
P +44 (203) 488 1418

Spain

Spain
International Acoustic, S.L
Mauro Pauer
spain@baux.se
P +34 634 294 123

Italy

Milano
Canovamilano
Cesare Babetto
milano@baux.se
P +39 (348) 653 07 39

France

Paris
OUHLALAAA
Lionel Le Dinh
paris@baux.se
P +33 (6) 13 09 62 71

Israel

Tel Aviv
Barkai System
Ofer Brookstein
israel@baux.se
P +972 36 75 7676

BENELUX

Harlingen
Baarsma Wonderland
Jitze Baarsma
benelux@baux.se
P +31 (6) 55 77 16 18

Norway

Oslo
Bygg Smartere
Ole Sigurd Woxmyhr
oslo@baux.se
P +47 (95) 77 45 02

Denmark

Copenhagen
by Finderup
Claus Finderup
copenhagen@baux.se
P +45 2844 1905

Czech Republic

Prague
Fullstars
Julie Hlaváčová
prague@baux.se
P +420 724 241 216

Iceland

Reykjavik
Parki Interiors
Smári V. Grétarsson
iceland@baux.se
P +354 5950570

Romania

Bucharest
Workspace Studio
Alexandru-Horatiu Didea
bucharest@baux.se
P +40 31 437 1252

Finland

Helsinki
Akustiikkapalvelut
Joakim Välitalo
finland@baux.se
P +358 (0) 400 929 513

Turkey

Turkey
AGREGA Mimarlık
Aykut Gürbüz
turkey@baux.se
P +90 532 491 08 07

North America

United States

New York
States: NY, MA, CT
Hyphen
Elliot Jackson
newyork@baux.se
P +1 (646) 543 2264

United States

Atlanta
States: AL, GA, NC, SC, TN
MA Design is Human
Elayne DeLeo
atlanta@baux.se
P +1 (602) 538 6821

United States & Canada

Seattle
States: WA, OR, MT, ID (Vancouver BC)
Resource 3 Northwest
Lara Yelken
seattle@baux.se
P +1 (206) 817 5842

United States

San Francisco
States: CA, CO
Greenline AP
Teresa Middleton
sanfrancisco@baux.se
P +1 (415) 265 4672

United States

Los Angeles
States: CA, CO
Greenline AP
Danine Stensby
losangeles@baux.se
P +1 (714) 612 2272

United States

Houston
States: TX
Specified Components
Lynn Johnson
houston@baux.se
P +1 (713) 957 0391

United States

Phoenix
States: AZ
Loop Architectural Materials
Lalita Adkins
phoenix@baux.se
P +1 (602) 810 1502

United States

Chicago
States: IL, WI, IA, MO
Tometz Architectural Products
Tom Tometz
chicago@baux.se
P +1 (773) 575 1138

United States

Miami
States: FL
Urban Products Group
Kevin Stasi
miami@baux.se
P +1 (800) 651 8582

Australia & Asia

Australia

Melbourne
The Andrews Group
Howard Andrews
australia@baux.se
P +61 418 394 162

Singapore

Singapore
The Andrews Group
Anna Andrews
singapore@baux.se
P +65 9673 0962

China

Shanghai
Innovasia
Max Fung
shanghai@baux.se
P +852 2264 6334

Japan

Tokyo
Innovasia
Yoshihiko Yonekura
japan@baux.se
P +81 3 5209 7090

Hong Kong

Hong Kong
Max Fung
Innovasia
hongkong@baux.se
P +852 2264 6334

South America

Colombia

Bogota
NOU
Miguel Alvarez
bogota@baux.se
P +57 315 228 3479

Mexico

Mexico City
Addrede
Cristina Gil
mexico@baux.se
P +52 55 55 64 95 55

Resources

Catalogue

Download our latest catalogue here ››
(contact us for prices)

Press resources

Looking for press images? Visit our press section for inspiration and high-res photos of the BAUX products.

The Architects Toolkit

To make it easier for you to implement BAUX in your next project we have created an Architect Toolkit. Download it here ››

More information

We’re on Facebook

Looking for latest news? Please follow us on Facebook ››

Mounting instructions and FAQ

If you have more questions about BAUX solutions. Please visit our FAQ section.

Career at BAUX?

Find all open positions in our career section.

Other questions?

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Country (required)

Your company

Your website

Subject

Your Message

What's the size of your project

What describes you best?

Contact Us

You can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
SUBSCRIBE TO BAUX NEWS
ACOUSTIC NEWS